Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hertford Cricket Club

View

SOCIAL SATURDAY - May 20th

11 months ago By Will Ray

On Saturday 20th May we will be hosting the inaugural "Social Saturday" – Starting at 8pm

The first SOCIAL SATURDAY is arriving the weekend after next, these are the Saturday evening’s you need to ask for permission to escape the house/wife/children/real-life. On Saturday 20th May we will be hosting the inaugural Social Saturday – Starting at 8pm (when all 4 teams are back from respective games).

There will be fancy dress... its an easy one to start with: S**t Shirt – simply wear the most horrendous/hideous/outrageously lairy shirt you own. If you don’t have one (having seen everyone on a night out, you all do) buy one, the cheaper the better. Think bold.

When the shirts are on and everyone is back, there will be a number of beverages consumed, Man of the Match announcements and finally after a number of hours we will head into Hertford for a few more, shirts still on!

Updated 09:00 - 23 May 2017 by Will Ray

Where next?

Hertford Gin Club festival - 3rd June Tickets are now available for Hertford Gin Club's next gin festival on the 3rd June
A Work of Art! Hertford Cricket Club were proud to be asked to support local 'Gran Canaria born' artist Marisa Culatto...

Comments

Loading comments

Win a share of £250k for your club

Fixtures
Mon 23 Apr
a
League 17:30
a
League 17:30
Tue 24 Apr
a
League 17:30
a
League 17:30
h
League 17:30
Wed 25 Apr
a
League 17:30
Thu 26 Apr
a
League 17:30
Sat 28 Apr
h
Tournament 10:00
a
Mens 2nd Team Radlett Cricket Club
Friendly 13:00
Sun 29 Apr
h
Mens 2nd Team (Sunday) Roydon Cricket Club
Friendly 14:00
Mon 30 Apr
h
League 17:30
a
League 17:30
Tue 1 May
h
League 17:30
Wed 2 May
h
League 17:30
Thu 3 May
h
League 17:30
a
League 17:30
Sat 5 May
a
League 11:30
h
Mens 2nd Team Potton Town CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
a
Mens 3rd Team St Albans CC - 2nd XI
League 13:00
h
Mens 4th Team Mill Hill Village II
League 13:00

News sponsors

Club sponsors