Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hertford Cricket Club app

View

Next East Herts Lottery draw - Sat 6th July at 8PM

By Will Ray

The draw is coming up tomorrow - get your tickets now!

Make the most of Summer - help the community shine!

Help East Herts Lottery to make a difference to the local community by playing for just £1 per week.

For every £1 ticket, the cause will receive back 50p, a further 10p goes to other great causes in the local area.

It's a WIN-WIN for both parties - you get the chance to win up to £25,000 every week!

Click here to support >

Updated 10:54 - 5 Jul 2019 by Will Ray

Where next?

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 21 Jul
h
Festival 11:00
h
Mens 2nd Team (Sunday) TBC
Friendly 13:00
a
Mens 2nd Team (Sunday) Bramfield Cricket Club
Friendly 14:00
Mon 22 Jul
h
Mens Cricket Week Southgate (Hertgate Trophy)
Friendly 11:30
Tue 23 Jul
h
Mens Cricket Week Weekenders
Friendly 11:30
Wed 24 Jul
h
Mens Cricket Week Inter-Club 20-20
Friendly 17:00
Thu 25 Jul
h
Mens Cricket Week MCC
Friendly 11:30
Fri 26 Jul
h
Mens Cricket Week President's XI
Friendly 11:00
Sat 27 Jul
a
Mens 1st Team North Mymms CC - 1st XI
League 11:00
h
Mens 2nd Team Flitwick CC - 2nd XI
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
a
Mens 4th Team Langleybury CC - 3rd XI
League 13:00
Sun 28 Jul
h
Mens 1st Team (Sunday) Harrow St Marys CC - Sunday 1st XI
League 13:00
a
Mens 2nd Team (Sunday) Essendon Cricket Club
Friendly 14:00
Sat 3 Aug
h
Mens 1st Team Harpenden CC - 1st XI
League 11:00
a
Mens 2nd Team Redbourn CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
h
Mens 4th Team Hitchin CC - 3rd XI
League 13:00

News sponsors

Club sponsors