Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hertford Cricket Club

View

Happy New Year!

5 months ago By Will Ray

Hertford Cricket Club wishes a Happy New Year to all players, members and supporters.

We hope 2018 bring you lots of runs and wickets. See you all soon for season's preparations!

Updated 09:05 - 7 Jan 2018 by Will Ray

Where next?

New players welcome! Are you interested in joining a Cricket Club for the up-and-coming 2018 season?
AGM round-up Hertford CC's 2017 AGM was held on Wednesday 22nd November at the clubhouse.

Comments

Loading comments

Which club gets your vote? Voting opens in Jewson Building Better Communities

Fixtures
Tue 19 Jun
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Wed 20 Jun
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Thu 21 Jun
h
League 18:00
Fri 22 Jun
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 23 Jun
a
League 11:30
h
Mens 2nd Team Radlett CC - 2nd XI
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 24 Jun
h
Mens 2nd Team (Sunday) Hertingfordbury Cricket Club
Friendly 14:00
Mon 25 Jun
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Tue 26 Jun
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Wed 27 Jun
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 30 Jun
h
Mens 1st Team Radlett CC - 1st XI
League 11:30
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
a
Mens 4th Team Welwyn Garden City IV
League 13:00

News sponsors

Club sponsors