Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hertford Cricket Club

View
England vs. Tunisia - LIVE On The Big Screen

REMINDER - Come on down to the Club this evening to watch England's opening World Cup game vs. Tunisia on the big screen.

Football World Cup Sweepstake - Prizes Up For Grabs - Enter now!

Geoff Cordingley has kindly agreed to run a sweepstake for this year's Football World Cup.

Hertford 2s Hammer Local Rivals St Margaretsbury

After last weeks win, Hertford 2s were looking to build some momentum with another comprehensive performance.

Hertford 1s defeat last year's champions, Welwyn Garden City

Hertford were looking to bounce back against a strong Welwyn team after last weekend’s disappointment.

Hertfordshire Over 60s vs Surrey - CANCELLED

Due to the miserable weather, the Hertfordshire Over 60s game vs Surrey, which was due to take place at Balls Park today, has been cancelled.

HCC Junior Summer Cricket Camp (2018)

Introducing the HCC Summer Cricket Camp for Boys & Girls age groups U9 to U15. Running from Monday 30th July – Friday 3rd August.

Latest

Team news

Hertford's Spirit Shines Through at Southgate Compton

Hertford's Spirit Shines Through at Southgate Compton

Fixtures
Tue 19 Jun
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Wed 20 Jun
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Thu 21 Jun
h
League 18:00
Fri 22 Jun
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 23 Jun
a
League 11:30
h
Mens 2nd Team Radlett CC - 2nd XI
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 24 Jun
h
Mens 2nd Team (Sunday) Hertingfordbury Cricket Club
Friendly 14:00
Mon 25 Jun
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Tue 26 Jun
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Wed 27 Jun
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 30 Jun
h
Mens 1st Team Radlett CC - 1st XI
League 11:30
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
a
Mens 4th Team Welwyn Garden City IV
League 13:00
Featured player
Will Ray Batsman Right Handed View profile »

Videos and Photos

Club photos
HCC Juniors Easter Camp (2018)
7 photos
Working Party (April 2018)
10 photos
Hertford CC at Lords
3 photos

Social

Club sponsors